Home     |      Courses     |      Programs     |      Schedules     |      Online Classes     |      Labs     |      Faculty/Staff

Quick Links
• Academic
    Technology

• ASSIST
• Blackboard
• College Catalog
• Enrollment Services
• eServices
• Financial Aid
• Palomar
    Employment

• Register for Classes
• STEM Center
• Student Learning
     Outcomes

• Student Services
• Tutoring Services

News and Links
• Page 2
• Ted Talks
• ACM
• CSUSM CS Forum
• Computer Science Resources

Calendars
• Academic Calendar
• Spring 2014

Employment
• Interaction Design Front-End Developer

Internship
• NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Software
• Adobe
• Apple
• CollegeBuys
• DreamSpark
• Google
• Microsoft
• Mozilla

Apps
• Amazon Textbooks


Join us on
Facebook




CSIT Faculty and Staff


Full-Time Faculty

  Ron Burgher
  Associate Professor
  Office: MD-278
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x2760
  Email: rburgher@palomar.edu
  Terrie Canon
  Associate Professor
  Office: MD-280
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x2610
  Email: tcanon@palomar.edu


  Rand Green - Dept. Chair
  Associate Professor
  Office: MD-281
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x8170
  Email: rgreen@palomar.edu


  Steve Perry
  Associate Professor
  Office: MD-276
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x2990
  Email: steveperrymail@yahoo.com
  Web: Prof. Perry's Website


  Anthony Smith
  Professor
  Office: MD-273
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x2630
  Email: awsmith@palomar.edu
  Web: Prof. Smith's Website


  Richard Stegman
  Professor
  Office: MD-279
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x2769
  Email: rstegman@palomar.edu
  Web: Prof. Stegman's Website



Faculty Emeritus

  William McGinnis
  Email: wmcginnis@palomar.edu
  Brian Michaelson
  Email: mmichaelson@palomar.edu


  Walter Pistone
  Professor
  Office: MD-271
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x2504
  Email: wpistone@palomar.edu



Part-Time Faculty


  Gheni Alba
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: gabla@palomar.edu


  Karoly Becze
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: kbecze@palomar.edu


  Michael Bartulis
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: mike@bartulis.com


  Randy Carper
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: randy.carper@hotmail.com


  Keith Conway
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: kconway@palomar.edu


  Robert Fazio
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: rfazio@palomar.edu


  Phil Feinberg
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: pfeinberg@palomar.edu


  Tuhin Ghosh
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: tghosh@palomar.edu


  Rolando Giron
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: rgiron@palomar.edu


  Katherine Herring-Hayashi
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: kherring-hayashi
                    @palomar.edu



  Steven Holt
  Adjunct Instructor
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x5225
  Email: sholt2@palomar.edu


  Enrique Lastrilla
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: enrique.lastrilla@vistronix.com


  Brian Michaelson
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: mmichaelson@palomar.edu


  Saied Moezzi
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: smoezzi@palomar.edu


  George Morgan
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: gmorgan@palomar.edu


  Duy Nguyen
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: dnguyen@palomar.edu


  Tatiana Peisl
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: tpeisl@palomar.edu


  Teresa Pelkie
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: tpelkie@palomar.edu
  Web: http://teresapelkie.com


  Robert Price
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: robert_price_iii
            @hotmail.com



  William Roush
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: roushbill@yahoo.com


  Christopher Slater
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: cslater@palomar.edu


  Vladimir Sverdlov
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: vsverdlov@palomar.edu


  Brenda Terry
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: bterry@palomar.edu


  
  
  



Staff

  Julie Thurston-Donaghy
  Academic Department Assistant
  Office: MD-275
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x2387
  Email: jthurston-donaghy@
              palomar.edu

  Aaron Hudson
  CSIS Systems Analyst
  Office: MD-233
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x8181
  Email: ahudson@palomar.edu